The One Count Kickout

Some of you may be familiar with my columns which can be seen on several wrestling sites (NoDQ, PWMania, Wrestling-Edge and WrestleHeat.)  Wrestling has been a part of my life for a long time and always something that I’ve enjoyed watching and discussing.  For the past year and a half I’ve been showing my opinions on columns scattered throughout the internet and though there is a certain level of satisfaction that comes along with that it is all very formal.  The purpose of this blog is to be able to discuss and expand on my thoughts on the current state of wrestling in a more relaxed and off the cuff manner.

So what can you expect from this blog?  More opinionated and immediate reactions to smaller angles and instances, though I will still express thoughts and opinions about the bigger angles.  For those of you who are unaware, every Monday night and during most PPVs I tweet live as the action is happening.  If you’d like to join me in doing so you can find me on twitter: @onecountkickout  In the future I’m looking to integrate twitter more into this blog.  If you’d like to participate, during wrestling events, be them WWE or TNA, use the hashmark #OCK and weekly I’ll include your tweets among my future blog entries.

The ultimate goal here is not only to expand my commentary upon the wrestling community but to involve a greater amount of interaction with other wrestling fans.  Your feedback is always desired.  I am always looking for emails, questions or comments.  If you’d like to contact me you can email me at onecountkickout@gmail.com or message me on twitter @onecountkickout.  If you have questions you’d like me to answer in future blogs, send them to me and I’d be glad to do so.  Much like the wrestlers themselves, I’m well aware that without you reading what I write that I would not have what I currently do and I appreciate your interest.  In order to provide you with an even easier asset, if you’d like to ask me questions you can do so through my formspring:  http://formspring.me/onecountkickout

I’m thoroughly excited about the future evolution of this blog and look forward to your involvement.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

  • Freelancing

    Want me to write for your site or know of a site you think I could fit in with? For all potential inquiries contact me via onecountkickout@gmail.com